Ladies Golf Kwazulu-Natal KZNLGA

Facebook page


Midlands Champs 10 May 2015 - Poster

2015 KZNLGA Matchplay Champs 24 March 2015 - Results

2015 KZNLGA Champs 22 March 2 - Results

2015 Bronze and Challenge Shields - Results

Northen Region Champs Results __________________________

Jean Duncan Taylor Trophy - Results


Results & Events

KZNLGA Constitution

KZNLGA Bye- Laws

KZNLGA Transformation Charter

Jean Duncan trophy - 22 February at Beachood

KZNLGA Bronze Strokeplay Champs and Challenge Shields -13 March 2015 Bronze Champs - Leigh Dunsdon (Kloof) & Cecelia Verster (Port Shepstone)  shared the trophy. Cecelia won the Nett event too Mecc A  winners of Bronze Challenge shield - Gross and Nett DCC A winners of Silver Challenge Shields Gross and nett

KZNLGA Strokeplay Champs 22 March 2015

Open Winner - Cara Gorlei

Closed and Nett winner - Lizzie Currie

Closed Junior winner - Brittney Fay Berger

Silver Winner - Chloe Royston

KZNLGA Matchplay Champs 24March 2015

Runner-up Cara Gorlei

Silver winner - Elsune Roode

Silver Runner-up - Charmaine Stone

Matchplay Champ - Lizzie Currie

Bronze winner - Pam Sanders

Bronze Runner-up Pam Seagram

Winners: The McKeowns and Paula Tedder

Runners-up: The Hipkins and the Whitfields

Squad 2015 - First Practice

Back:: Jacqui Porrill, Sharyn Waddell, Tania Lyon, Pippa Payne, Bronwyn Rae, Nicola Nel, Courtenay James

Front:   Philile Mnculwane, Lizzie Currie, Jessica Shurety, Courtney Sykes, Brittney-Fay Berger, Celiwe Biyela, Elsune Roode, Liz Donald, Jean Freeman.

Absent:  Liezl Smit, Jane Mackenzie, Khosi Mnthiyane