Ladies Golf Kwazulu-Natal KZNLGA

KZNLGA © All Rights Reserved.


Order of Merit:

2018 Winner: Senayah Moodliar

     Runnner Up Marli Smit

2017 Winner: brittney-Fay Berger

     Runner 0p Chloe Royston

2016 Winner:  Brittney-Fay Berger

    Runner-up: Chloe Royston

2015 Winner:  Brittney-Fay Berger

    Runner-up: Courtenay James & Elsune Roode
2014 Winner:: Brittney-Fay Berger

    Runner-Uo: Courtenay James

Order of Merit  Bye Laws - Amended:  December 2015

This competition shall be open to all junior members of Clubs affiliated to the KZNLGA

The format and allocation of points shall be determined by the Executive committee.

The prizes shall be awarded to the player gaining the most points and shall be presented at the prize giving of the KZNLGA Junior Champioshipsp.

There shall be no entrance fee.

Junior Order of Merit 2018